Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Lolz interesting levels of hell though 😆

Great post but you miss the Dark Humour level :D

This post has received an upvote provided to you by Papa Robot. My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content as @paparodin is reading it.

Please do not upvote me, for this bad excuse for a joke should not be rewarded.

I was going to upvote you but then you told me not to

Well at least you know how to follow commands!

The two of us clearly would have made for great robots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74