I am who I am

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

“Let me tell you this: if you meet a loner, no matter what they tell you, it's not because they enjoy solitude. It's because they have tried to blend into the world before, and people continue to disappoint them.”





View post on dMania





Sort:  

The level on which I can relate to this post is 100%. I've been there, done that.

Glad you could relate and enjoyed @lucentbritex :)

NAILED IT!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Very good, thanks for sharing @gavinthegreat . People are weird anyways!😆😜😛😖😵😇

Thanks @karenmckersie, glad you liked. Yea people can be weird!

Haha! your so right! and your welcome!👍💕✌👍

That graphic would be great for Halloween!

Lol thanks ! thats from my bitmojis , I have lots for Halloween too!👍💕✌

Hey @gavinthegreat, I upvoted your post! You can give me a follow and I will follow you back and upvote some of your future posts! Thank you and have a nice day. :)

bhai jan vote kar dey

Yeah, I can relate to this one.

Minus the cigarette, that is.

Glad you could relate in some way @paparodin :)

Would have been better to not feel that way because everyone you know is amazing though!

This is all too accurate.

I’m an only child, so I think it’s easier for me to be alone than it is for most other people, but I know all about people letting me down. It’s even worse when it’s relatives.

Yea we all feel alone sometimes. It's part of life. Solitude is a good thing sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99