Sort: ย 

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me. Let us all join hand and work with one common objective to make steemit reach to great height.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

@teenovision Sounds good, will follow you. I am a novice in cryptocurrency so maybe I will learn some stuff.

Oh yeah, it is hahaha

You know the feeling :)

Hahaha indeed annoyed sometimes! :)

I have a no luck on getting comments or likes on my content so my reaction is more like a sad face with my head down! Nice post

Thank you harley-quinn for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.54% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 2.90% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @harley-quinn. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 4.58% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @harley-quinn!

This post has received a 2.54% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.91% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @harley-quinn!

This post has received a 0.71% upvote from thanks to: @harley-quinn.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09