Sort: ย 

Yes that feeling was right around New Years . Other than that the increases are continuous lower highs. ๐Ÿ˜” I remember .07 cent Steem . I also remember when 150 Steem was equal to 1 whole bitcoin!

thanks, I remember all that as well!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฒ

I really missed those times where btc goes skyrocketing as much as 20k dollars, I hope we will have it again and that will be a huge party for us cryptonians, lol

You and me both !then we will really celebrate!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ฒ

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 47.99% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

I don't use dmania, so i made a meme for you that you can post.
Shits in giggles and memes!
2bkbu2.jpg

You should come say hi to us in SteemSpeak.com sometime. This is where Jonny C and I hang out.

Hahaha ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚I look like crap in that old photo!

I wish it was going up!!!

Me too ! it seems to be holding at 3.00 Canadian right now. ๐Ÿ‘

for ever bull!!!! lol =]

This post has received a 10.00% upvote and resteem from the @memearmy community!


meme



To join this community for a 1 month trial and receive support for all your memes, you can Click Here to delegate 1 Steem Power then (wait ~30 seconds) Click Here To Confirm by sending 0.001 STEEM.
OR
You can join without having to worry about future dues or due increases by delegating 10000 VESTS (~5 SP)
OR
You can join without any delegations by sending 2 STEEM / month


Having extra power delegated to @memearmy allows you to sponsor other steemians at a cost of 10000 VESTS (~5 SP) each.

haha no doubt that a great celebration.

Yes for sure! thanks!๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Why can I not stop watching this lol but more so for the girl in the background lol

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahaha ! she knows how to celebrate!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Wanderful ๐Ÿ˜

SBD was up to $30 on HitBTC
.
.
.
.
but... deposits /withdrawls were down.

Wow!๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13