Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 54.01% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Really sad .... I really wish the price goes up ... I do feel upset in the same way

Thanks 😉 I'm glad I'm not the only one.😔

:( everyday becomes the worst day ever!

Blah!To Mondays😝😜

Im glad to sleep now for the day, just off work 😴😴😴

Ohh...Get the best sleep then...a sound and beautiful one 😍😍

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This meme has received a 100.00% upvote and resteem from the @memearmy community!


meme



You can join by delegating 10000 VESTS (~5 SP)


Having extra power delegated to @memearmy allows you to sponsor other steemians at a cost of 10000 VESTS (~5 SP) each.

Hating Monday! just worked the night shift , at least I can go home to sleep all day!😭👍

Exactly how i felt this morning! Just gotta hodl on there!

Yup. It's almost time to buy if it drops much more.wish I had money for that lol🤤

nothing worst than seeing my post decreasing it value

I totally agree😉

Hope Bitcoin rises again soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89