Something's working SLOW AF!

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

prenos.jpg

Double post, sorry!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Yea I am rather new here and was wondering if was my connection/computer... I was trying to submit a post and couldn't while the glitch was happening off and on. All seems to be well now though :D Not sure what the problem was...

I am going to following u.i will be very happy ,if u stay with me by helping.

The license stops by the package, @kid4life I myself just got to know you from @danyelk and
followed the development of your very smart yarn in steemit.

May I know, #tag what can i use to join.
Thank you very much.

every time meposting no one likes.what's wrong with my post.thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82