Sort:  

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $93.28

Thank you dMania :)

hands you a tissue.

How does dmania work? I have noticed a lot of stuff happening with it lately ;)

Not really. What are you studying?

Oh I am not studying anymore that was like 6 years ago I was in college. I have an Information Systems degree, minor in Supply Chain Management.

I saw some people using dmania a little while back and thought it was interesting.

Is dmania mostly about memes? :)

I don't have a boyfriend that's why I'm lonely.

Sorry to hear, now I am not sure if this is a bot talking to me or not :)

This photo explain everything
96EBE961C.jpg

This post has received a 0.81 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @mehmetengin

Bence tersi olacak

☺️

Senden aldığım son dakika haberini paylaşayım dedim :D

Thanks broo :)

Bu trump degil fotoşok inanmayin arkadaslar

Fotoşok diyenin kendisi fotoşoktur :D

Thank you @mehmetengin for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.72% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Ahahah nice gif bro :)

thanks bro :D

🗅

Trump'ın karşısında Kim olsaydı daha hoş olurdu.

Kim olsaydı hocam ? :D

Kim Jong Un. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85