Sort:  

". . . Baby, not. . . uhh. . . Not Lately. . . uhh. . . Not La. . . La . . . Not Today. . ."

Its fight or flight.... he flighted 😂

Flight to fight buy silver another day.

As I have no wife, my daughters took the place of their mother...

They have a way about about them dont they 😀

Little does she know you are secretly a gold member.

Oh they could never find that out. The blockchain will protect you 😀

Lol funny post...

Thanks buddy.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Can You imagine if your New Wife is a Stacker too, Then What ??
FIAT would then be Flying out the Door............

Unstoppable force Stok

Hahaha nice! My gf doesn't see the value in Silver no matter how much I tell her how undervalued it is and YADA YADA YADA, she wants to see me stack GOLD! >.<

Daaaang! I can only stack tiny gold lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79