Sort:  

That is 100% better then any poetry I have ever tried to come up with, that gnome is perfect though - the expression is hilarious it looks like he's at the doctors and just been given a surprise rectal examination 🤣

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

It took me long to find the perfect picture of a gnome to go with my limerick than it did to come up with the rhyme!

I giggled with this one!!!! i wonder what trouble he got himself into - that made him get chased by the mounties! hehehehe and i know what you mean about finding the perfect picture!!!! LOL that sometimes takes WAAAYYYYYYYY more time than to write the words! :)

thanks for sharing on Creatives this morning :) always nice to see you (though you were kinda quiet!!! hope all is well!)

Sad! Where is the poor little fella supposed to get his dope from now?!

Sad! Where is the poor
Little fella supposed to
Get his dope from now?!

                 - oneazania


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That is neat! Were you aware that you wrote an haiku?

I wasn't. I think that bot is as random as my thought processes, my friend۞_۞💭

lmao! excellent job, loved the poem!!

Thank you so much! I am not much of a poet, but I am pretty good coming up with limericks.

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

 photo narwhal-green.gif

Thank all Alpaca and Narwhals that are part of the #teamgood community! Salute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81