Sort:  

Totally unconnected

What are the chances!? 😂
Love is a mysterious thing, funny how hot babes rarely fall in love with 'poor' ugly guys.

yes!!!!! hahahahah

She is in love with him, don´t you see how she looks at his face I mean bitcoins :D

amazing post in dmania collection @stackin

Another bit digger! At least they found true love. Data is still not sure if he is going to wife his match!
Data-Gets-Catfished.png

One Song Comes To Mind LOL

Hahah, Perfect!

This is more like it :D
F**K YOU I´m Drunk :D

You get my 100% vote i like that. 👍

Thanks man😄

lol...

Bitcoin has magical powers, I need to get some more haha

Hahahahahahaah
7M7Og_f-maxage-0.gif
@banjo
@cleverbot

My name is not important, but I was wondering... are you a girl or a boy?

What topic is that, and what reasoning.

Just a little BIT

A love (coin)sultant

Hahaha🤣 The way the world works.

Does it work the other way around, I need a Bitcoin Suggggaaa Mammmma lol

Check out MGTOW (Men Going Their Own Way)...Lots of Videos on Utube.
This is a great post. A guy once told me, "A Woman is a Snake on Two Legs"
Newq

I've lived that way for 20+ years before it was a thing :)

Charles, I texted you today. Hit me back. It's Rick from Fresno.
Lets collab. I got a small army coming soon to steem!

News is JOKE, this is dmania board (all JOKE)

haha, this is the funniest meme I saw all day! I actually started laughing so loud!!

I spat my coffee out when uploading it haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72