Sort:  

I love dtube and dlive too😇😇😇 sometimes i used also dmania

Good @mariejoyacajes .... We have the same interests ....
I just did an experiment on Dlive, but I see less support from people to support my work in #Dlive ,
Are you also experiencing the same thing as me @mariejoyacajes?

yes, but its okie to me as long as i am enjoying all of my videos
later on followers will be look upon on our works because they enjoying also watching us.^^ @sudutpandang

Yes @mariejoyacajes, that's a pretty concept for all creators ...
Relentlessly creating compelling content so the fans are also growing more and more ...
I think I should follow what you working, good work @mariejoyacajes ....

Hehehe...funny....😊👍

Hehehe....thank you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73