Sort:  

It's never too late to meme.

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Well, if you don't see me use this tab again, then mission accomplished.

Well, if you don't see
Me use this tab again, then
Mission accomplished.

                 - sux


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@sux You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter & @bycoleman because this post did not use any bidbots.

A picture is really a thousand words.
I am just discovering dmania.
I love this freedom.

It's day one for me. I like the ones that take a minute to sink in and get the meaning.

The SteemJet commuinty Welcome you to Steemit
SteemJet is a community filled with the best minds and brains whose sole goail is for the"Global Adoption of Steem"
WHatever Skill or Talent you got, this is a community that helps build people on the Steem Blockchain

Follow: @steemjet
Sponsor: @dimimp

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/cKdP5Dy

Me alegra ver nuevos usuarios en la etiqueta #introduceyourself

a gesture that says more than a thousand words memes

... Hey it's never too late to read memes, soon you'll read new and better 😅 Greetings.

Just cuz my eyes are x x doesn't mean I ain't smiling. 😎

Waoo que meme se ve un poco triste, saludos.

Do not dwell so long in the bathroom so that does not happe.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84