Sort: ย 

thank for sharing this post i like this post injoyed upvote

More like $34.65 in SBD and $8.11 in SP

Syukuri apa yang ada ๐Ÿ˜…

Jangan lupa usaha dan berdoa adoe

Orang Aceh rupanya ๐Ÿ˜… salam kenal bg

This guy slaps your girl on the butt, what do you do?

Punch him in the tooth!

Now put that twards a new grill his teeth are jacked up lol

Thank you syukur for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.46% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Dude you are so positive the world needs more people like you much love and blessings

thanks dude. i just want make people to laugh. enjot my other memes in my blog @streetz314

You sure did... Good work

Upvoted with 58.49% by @randofish

You got a 1.05% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @syukur!

You got a 5.62% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @syukur!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85