Sort:  

If there was something I liked and it went on sale, I would be very happy

But it looks like you are here for a quick buck

Screenshot_20180711-175518__01.jpg

No lol :D I just wanted to try out the 90 days delegation system :)

And I don't even upvote my own stuff anymore so it's just good for others :D

Thanks for the explanation. Well, if you plan to be here long term, buy some STEEM while it's cheap!

Ummm yeah I don't want to invest any money into STEEM myself.
Actually I even can't I am not 18 yet
Maybe I can invest 50$ into STEEM next year if it's still cheap, but right now I am mostly relying on making content and earning steem that way.

I am a part of Estonias curation trail.
We have a bot made my @ubg who is a very generous estonian.
That bots has 4.4k SP and it's voting everyones content who is in the trail.
(you can check my posts and see that all of my posts have 1 upvote from the same account)

Almost all Estonian steemians are currently collecting payouts thanks to that bot and are collecting SP to in future to upvote and help others.

Yes I am planning to stay on steemit and with STEEM long term

Sorry if I left a bad impression of myself

Be better, no need for all the negativity.

You can do that on Facebook where you can earn....

ZERO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13