Sort:  

Lol the "hot tub" lololol.... How funny.

Is this for real though?????

This post received a 0.126 SBD (4.05%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @vindy! For more information, check out my profile!

You got a 1.16% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vindy! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.17% vote... I was summoned by @vindy! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 100% upvote worth $60.38

I have one visit

What is its name?

Nice, and you?

Nice
You do not seem to sleep

Stop being rude. I don't like it.

I will not tell you anything until you say that I said insolence

I asked first, and I won't talk unless you answer MY questions.

where are you ؟؟ hahaha

Philippines. You?

Have a nice trip

I am not going anywhere.

Egyptian

Have you seen my picture in profile? Do you like the Philippines?

Yes do you want to go to one.

Of course I hope

Do you hope, or not hope?

You seem to have a long tongue
Tomorrow we talk my friend

Pretty much.

Why did not you vote for me on my page?

Vote for who?

I do not understand what you mean

What do you want to do with me?

nothing
Thank you very much for all this conversation

You're my best friend now.

And you also became a good friend of...

Quite good.

This is a page I hope to see what is good and if you like something I hope to vote

https://steemit.com/@walidsalah

I will go to sleep now, I am very tired
Do you need anything before sleep?

Yes I will.

I was very happy to talk to you. You are a very nice person
Pleased to meet you

Gabriele e il tuo?

Oyasumi.

This post has received a 1.90 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vindy.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vindy.

Haha, why is the monkey's butt so red, that's how it came from!

I miss childhood like this thanx for sharing @vindy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28