Sort:  

we have seen the up side for short but the down for too long its now breaking patience

keep up the patience and derversify in other assets as well..

Stop being silly! I was expecting it to go up forever. Btc should be at 1 gazillion by now!!! Moon! Lambo!

Ugh...

Lol

Its funny, but what you need realize asap:

Hedge it on forex!

:D

@whatsup,
But in the current volatility market, there are no ups! Just downs lol :D

Cheers~

hehehe

let them sheep get slaughtered lol

I did .. I just never knew it was going to be downs and more downs ...

The crypto market will bounce back. I need to set up an account somewhere soon and get ready to buy some of this cheap Steam that is on sale.

Depending on where you are you can get in via coinbase, send to bittrex or binance. In other countires there might be better options.

I am locked out of Binance or I would have already bought some. 2FA and me don't get along. I got about $1000 stuck on that exchange.

You need to contact support! They'll get it fixed for you as long as you have proof of your identity, I believe.

Oh, my husband had that happen on his binance account. We got it fixed, but it was frustrating.

Did he have a lot there? I've known people who had all their savings on Paypal and they got their acounts frozen for 6 months or more.

LOL !

I'm upvoting this @ 100% !

Wow! Willya look at that-- looks like we are entering the "panic selling" phase! Seeing some 86-cent Steem now, but it's all on very thin volume. It'll be very interesting when someone with some sidelined cash suddenly hits a "buy signal" and suddenly a bunch of people fall all over each other in a FOMO frenzy of trying to get the lowest possible price before things launch back up...

Yep, and the order book is looking ugly. It is like this all across crypto. The only part I am sad about is how tiny my vote has gotten. :)

They say that gamblers only remember their wins and ignore their losses. I get the feeling that people here seem to go the other way a lot of the time. I know it hurts to see an account value go way down but it is importent to remember that it can just as easily go back up.

It's true people remember what they lost, but forget the gains.

loss is harder on your psychy than pleasruble if you would gain the same amount. Men up und hold - but also don't be dumb and deversify in other assets (just in case no one knows the future for sure)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88