About biggest patriot of Steem Mr. @dobartim

in #dobartim6 years ago (edited)

2987b197-18be-45a9-af6c-585cfd148f05.jpg

My king in reality today
My guru for life
My spiritual leader no 1 in the world
My friend
My inspiration
My brother

Father of new discipline in the world "Practical Philosophy" for me
Biggest believer and supporter in Kombucha drink in the world pxds.com
Doctor of Success

Mr. @dobartim

Thank you for everything and for your dedication to all lost ones trying to make ends and understand Steem and it purpose

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

Thank you for creating greatest help to all my friends here #steemschools

Thank you on a behalf of all my friends, my entire family and me.
God Bless You and your family, beautiful wife and amazing son, also amazing supporters for steem.

@dobartim you are my Hero

You are my Superman

Keep up good work with angels blessings.

28ae00bd-066d-47a1-92b1-796f56a8d620-1.jpg

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

Resteem it if you support steemschools so more followers can connect with thousand members

Hey stranger, yes You!
Thank you for reading this. Drop word or two in comment if you still believe in humanity as @dobartim does. Because he believes in you and keeps door open to all at steemschools

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

Sort:  

The greatest love, is the love that a mentor trained you to be more than him. More grace to your elbow Doctor, Mr, Sir @dobartim. our superman

Thanks a lot my good friend for respecting us well. @flysky

May God blessed you too

Posted using Partiko Android

Always it is

Thank you on behalf of all here who read this post and beyond. Your work and contribution to humanity goes without measure.
Thank you in all modesty from bottom of my heart.

I will never stop thanking you for the dreams you have for your friends. Ur reward is over flow with exceeding smile around you. We love you too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir, we cannot reward you but I know that the most spiritual will reward you more exceedingly. U r the best we have even think of having. Love u sir

Posted using Partiko Android

good job

Excellent work

This is so precious. See you at the top:))

Posted using Partiko Android

We win together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81