Dr. Great Success @dobartim and his SteemSchools of Business.

in #dobartim6 years ago

Life gives us new opportunity everyday to correct our faults again and again and it's upon us what we choose make new fault or correct the old one.

Hi friends good morning today I am here with a surprise gift for our mentor dear sir @dobartim better known as the Dr. Great Success self made poet, and his beloved lovely spouse @tatjanastan on every single pic on Steemit I found her smiling like an innocent butterfly and spreading happiness to everyone the last man of the world, it's inspiring and amazingly amazing, she is so kind hearted upvoted and supported me several times.

IMG_3695.JPG

IMG_3694.JPG

IMG_3665.JPG

IMG_3666.JPG

IMG_3659.JPG

IMG_3658.JPG

IMG_3661.JPG

IMG_3657.JPG

IMG_3660.JPG

IMG_3662.JPG

IMG_3663.JPG

IMG_3664.JPG

I want to disclose one secret of our mentor without his permission but it's so amazing and interesting everyone who follows him, who loves the both should be aware that he is worshipped Lord Shri Krishna The God of Hindus. He knows so many things better than me and millions of Hindus about sacred Bhagavad Gita and I am so amazed that he read several times the Bhagavad Gita and so many books related to Lord Krishna.
So I am inviting you both with your sweet kid to visit India and see the land of Lord Krishna Mathura and Vrindavan where He passes His early childhood, It will be an amazing experience to me to host my mentor and his beloved wife and cute son and show the culture of my country.

Sir @dobartim is the mentor who is responsible for the change in thousands life as how can we get success on Steemit by investing nothing here if we follow his golden rule, i.e. Post two times a day and comments minimum 50 times to your targeted Steemians and no wonder you will receive in rewards more than 100$ a day.

This is not a fantasy it's proven by dear sir @dobartim himself and for more information and secrets to get success on Steemit I welcome you all to join the movement of success, the movement of knowledge, the movement of freedom "The Steem Schools Business" it's the largest community of Steemians and producing the most successful Steemians everyday and friends anyone can join this revolution simply following through my invitation link of discord and fulfill your dreams of success.

Join The SteemSchools Business to secure your succes join us on discord
https://discord.gg/dHzCftQ

Friends I made this portrait with water colour and tried my best to give it good look and the review opinion is depends on your kind reply and opinion and suggestions. In this pic I worked for three days and total 7 hours it takes as it was tough task to achieve the originality.

So waiting for your kind reviews, the portrait is dedicated to my mentor dear sir @dobartim and his beloved wife @tatjanastan I am sending you with love and respect for your kind attention and review dear sir and Mam.

Hare Krishna

Thank you and love you friends.

Sort:  

Wow it's a splendid work of colour so close to original really amazing and hard work you put on it to make it lovely and original and closer to the original.

Thank you dear brother, I puts my so much energy on this post and let's see what sir @dobartim reviews on my work.
Thank you for your compliments.

Congratulations for your so beautiful work and it's very beautiful really.

Thank you dear brother.
Your suggestions and inspiration is behind my work otherwise I am a simple girl having very little or zero knowledge of art.

Your emotions are true keep it original.

Thank you very much for awesome post

Dear sir it's a great moment for me you loved my work, it's inspiring and great applause for me.
Thank you dear sir.

This absolutely stunning, @dobartim is really lucky to have you as his mentee 😊

Thank you dear for so excellent appreciation.

You got a 25.56% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @juliawilliams!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I love the skin tones of the face, they combine perfectly and give an excellent quality to the drawing. The shadows, brightness and degrade in each part of the anatomy is very well done. I like the posts that show the step by step of their work and that explain what materials they used. Excellent post, greetings.

Thank you dear sir for so deep evaluation it's worth a lot for little artist like me who is in struggling phase.
It's gives me confidence to do more and more better.
Thank you sir.

Hare Krsna, Krsna gave You talent to draw for Him, so Your service for Him would be Your drawing...Serve Him and become even better person acting only in Mode of goodness.. Where do You live in India ?

Dear mam thank you for your kind attention and so lovely words, I am feeling blessed so great of you and your awesome comments.
Lord Krishna is so great.
I am from Fatehpur Uttar Pradesh India.

Hare Krishna Dear Mam.
IMG_3626.JPG

What an inspiring post! You're so talented, I love this so much :) keep up the good work!

Hi thank you for your kind attention it's so inspiring you like my work, in my opinion you are far better than me in Arts.
Keep it up.

Hermoso trabajo, estoy fascinado con tu dibujo.

Eres super talentosa, te envío un fuerte abrazo desde mi pais, Venezuela.

FELICIDADES!

Estimado señor, es un gran placer para mí que le guste mi trabajo. Gracias por tu comentario más valioso.

You got a 2.02% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @juliawilliams!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hello, @Julianwilliams, this is an exceptional content . I would like to chat with you on discord@ victordaniels
Ill submit your post to curie because of the excellent work.
Steem your way to power greatness and glory!
1520615954267.jpg
Steemit team F1

Thank you dear sir for your nice comments and appreciation.
My discord is @juliawilliams

Amazing work:)

Thank you dear Mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80