I Did Nothing Today, But, I Am Presenting Something.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #documentary5 years ago

Funny enough I looked at the time and discovered that is long gone, I woke up today with the decision that I won't be doing anything, to be candid it was fun having that kind of mindset for someone like me. A lot of people called to do some business with me which I attended to, but when i was diverting for the initial plan, I had to switch my phone off and come and did what I enjoy most.

But, let's talk about what is supping,lol (DOCUMENTARY)

book-1986286_960_720.jpg
credit

I don't know about you, but, on my on side, I love music, the definition of music to be life is precisely it, I can hardly breathe where there is no music, so it is part of me even though you may run 5 miles if you asked me to sing.

To the gist; there is two upcoming artist on one of the biggest music record label company (YBNL) under the supervision of Popular Indigenous rapper, OLAMIDE, their names is Yomi Blaze and Picazzo_rhap, most people Like the latter, but I prefer the first guy because of the ginger he always include in his song.

If you don't mind; look at there coined tapes generated on YouTube and be the judge.

NO MATTER WHAT IT IS, MAKE SURE YOU ARE ACHIEVING A GOAL YOU SET.

ENJOY



©2019 Olalekan Emmanuel (honourmaus) All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88