Dodge Power WagonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dodge5 years ago (edited)

Occasionally on my walk home from work, I see a really cool car or truck.

Today, on my walk home from work, I walked into this Classic Dodge Power Wagon.

This classic truck is Tough.

54537F5C-42A6-43CC-9B5C-AFEA3C78CB77.jpeg

I have seen many Power Wagons, and this one is uniquely cool. The only thing I would change is the green paint on the bed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That is a pretty beast! What a find.

Posted using Partiko Android

this truck is wow

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now that’s a cool truck🚛🚚!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool truck I hope it did not hurt to much when you walked into it.

Posted using Partiko Android

What happened to @otisbrown? He loves dodge power wagons

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @runridefly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73