4 o’clocky GOING TO WASH THE DOGS #dogsofsteemit

4815A9C9-17F4-44DD-9E2D-65BF5471372F.jpeg

Ok imagine a fresh pile of horse shit in the middle

off the road. Its still so fresh that you can see the horse 20 meters further along our road and the damp is still coming of the pile. I wasn’t looking at Charlie but while I was watching Joe looking at our ducks, Charlie rolled through, I mean fully through the fresh pile of horse shit this morning !

8AEECCB7-FFDA-44B9-92F1-32D7414AE101.jpeg

I will skip the tirade after that but he smelled so bad we had to wash him. So the garden hose and a nice smelling shampoo. So he is clean again!

9B0C2546-F846-4008-835C-123BD79D8B00.jpeg

6F7AF2CC-93C1-4CA1-9D14-29EB1FE9B94C.jpeg

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin #palnet

Sort:  

Charlie must have been very curious how Eu de horse dung would feel on him. Not smell. Feel.

Why is it that they like to do that so much? Or eat cat poop! 😾

He must have been very disappointing after that bath--imagine how good he must have thought he smelled before!

Doggo bath days are always so eventful for my household :D

CLEAN CHARLIE SEEMS BEST CHARLIE~

Oh my, that must have been bad. Dogs are such nuts that they like the aromas of nasty things! My dog is no exception! Thank goodness for good smelling soap!

Hahaha, its great work i know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nooo! I could only imagine your reaction when you saw Charlie all covered with horse poop lol. Well we love our pets and we could always get them smelling good again. Worst that I got from our Shih tzus is when they eat poop lol. I really have no idea why they do that.

What is it about dogs and rolling in stinky stuff!
Glad your dog will stand okay to let you bath him and it was warm enough to do it outside!
Thanks for sharing your awesome pics of the dog bath!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73