Whats Johndoer123 been up to??? WORKING HARD FOR OUR COMMUNITY HERE!!

in #doerminnows5 years ago

1. BUILDING PROJECT "DOER MINNOWS"(BY POWERING UP)

That's right, I'm powering up my account. I have been working very hard at building my account up so I can better serve the community.

I have been able to achieve my first goal of 2000 SP. And am currently working to obtain my second goal of 5000 SP. Here is a peek of how it's been going so far....
Screenshot_20190311-083452_Chrome.jpg

How does this help the community you may ask. Well in following along in the footsteps of my heroes here,(@abh12345, @davemccoy, @fulltimegeek,@paulag, @steemcommunity, and so many more)I will be delegating a significant portion of it out to help others grow. There are a lot of great people here who sincerely deserve the helping hand and I have become determined to be in a position to help.

The delegations have begun.

With reaching the last milestone in account growth I choose two wonderful Steemians to delegate to. They will keep their delegations until they reach 500 SP.....unless they choose to delegate out 50SP of there own to another growing Steemian. If they choose to do so, their delegation will stay with them until they reach 550. Regardless of the path the "Doer Minnow" chooses, they will pick the new recipient of my delegation. So, @sparkesy43 and @cicisaja please be thinking of a community member that is deserving of your delegation after we get yous built up.



2. BUILDING PROJECT "DARKSIDE MINNOWS"

I have also been investing in drugwars accounts. I am also doing this as a way to help our community friends grow. How does that work? Well, Drugwars is a great way to earn a passive income. And that income can be used to power up. I have been building the accounts and each one will be given to a Steemian who is deserving, and they will be allowed to use this passive income to grow their account. But it must be used only to grow their accounts and they must not invest anything in the game. We don't need to get too sidetracked. This is all about getting our friends accounts grown. And since we all love seeing progress, here's a look at how this project is going....

inCollage_20190311_103500138.jpg

Those are a few of the larger projects accounts. But they are growing daily and will soon be in the hands of those here who are willing to use them to grow their accounts.

3. LOOKING TO THE FUTURE...

Currently, as I have the above items pretty much in order, I am trying to figure out a good way to set up a discord room or two. Mainly for a place to visit and share things. But also as a place to coordinate and communicate as new ideas and projects are realized.

Another item that is in the works is the "Doer Bot"(name subject to change😁). This bot will be available to all Doer Minnow Graduates. And while all the exact uses of it have yet to be determined. It will be here for the same purpose as I am, to help and to share love.



THE FUTURE IS NOW IN YOUR HANDS

hands-600497__480.jpg

Do you know an outstanding Steemian who is desperately trying to grow their account and are looking for a boost? Is their SP less then 500 and they have never powered down? Do they do a great job engaging here and are always upbeat and positive(don't worry, i know we all have flaws.😁) Well if you know someone who is a diamond in the rough and just needs a helping hand raising to the top, let me know and I will be more then happy to try to assist them any way I can. But please, I need people who are dedicated to growing, that love Steemit, and are in it for the long haul.

As always, I love you all and send each of you my best, happiest most loving vibrations.

Sort:  

Congratulations! You are REALLY getting into Steemit. I had to pull back and start making money. lol

I believe in the loooong run, this will be one of my main financial strong points. But it is ultimately all about balance. And i really hope i am right. I like this pmace a lot more then the physical jobs i do.😁 it would be nice for this to become my primary income and my "job" become something i do just to stay fit. Like working out three times a week.😂 anyway, i have to go friend. I wish you the best at making that money.(then bring some back here while the prices are still low.)

I would suggest @thaishps, she is relentlessly pursuing success on Steemit. Thanks for doing this John!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmmm. You are not the first I have heard about @thaishps. This may be a good place to start looking for my next candidate. Thanks good friend for the suggestion.

Thank you @giddyupngo. I don't have Internet right now, but I am trying to find a solution. So, I will back again.

you have a wonderful project my friend. I hope many steemians will touch their hearts and cooperate this kind of project. Count me in this, I'm going to make a content also so that I can help you just by writing because I'm powerless. Sorry..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my dear brother. It has been a looong tine in the works, just to get this far. And i have a lot of work left to do. I appreciate your great continued support. And please do not be sorry for anything. You do a lot of good here and you are a wonderful person.

Good for you Sir, thank you and love to hear like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. And thank you for all that you are doing to help our community dear friend!

Let's do it my friend together bears or Bulls.

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

As always, thank you dear friend for your invaluable service!

hello! my friend its been so long to contact you here in steemit world. seems i'm not a good users due to lots of things to do in my real life,. now as i look you good project its seem very interested and very wonderful to have a good friend here in steemit world. keep up the good work and have a nice day and your family also.

Long time no see. Life has been keeping you busy huh? Thats how it goes sometimes. Im really glad that you are back. I hope all is well in your life. Im glad you made it back by.🙂

hello! my friend nice to know that you are minnow and i salute you, all the sacrifice and hardwork you achieve the level of good user...keep it up and congrats,. by the way its good to be back ha ha ha ha its been a long way to sign but im back now...

You're baaaaack!!! Good to see you. I hope all is going good for you and that we'll continue to see you. Im glad you were able to stop by. I hope you like the projects ive been working on.🙂

thank you my friend for not forgotten me. he he yeas of course your project is to much interesting..
i like it and i hope you help me to stand up..by the way can you help me how to join steemmonster.

Please see my next post my friend. It will tell everyone how to join...and for free.

Awesome @johndoer123 😉 I need to show others how I grow better as a doer-minnow 😉 and how long it takes to be a minnow 😊

I will ask some friends who really "into steemit" and they can grow with me.

@kheys, what do you think?

Thanks for the support and helping me. And for just being the womderful person you are! 😊

Excellent stuff @johndoer123, I'm proud to be mentioned in your list and hope that these kind delegations help grow your account, and the people you choose.

Thank you!

It means a lot you like it brother. And i hope this helps a lot of people grow, but also gets them in the giving mood also. And maybe get some even more people delegating out to others.

Great job @johndoer123! I was wondering what you've been up to, now I know :D

Yes....ive been a busy little beaver.😁 All I've ever wanted to do since i found this awesome place was to be able to be in a postion to be able to help others and change lives. I finally feel like i am getting there! And thanks for the encouraging words, they mean a lot. I hope you have a great day and that all is going great for you.

I feel the same, I'm a little more behind the curve LOL. Things are well though. Glad they are with you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76