Meet my beautiful life partner: Lola!

in #dog6 years ago

Hello my beautiful Steemians, this time I want to introduce you to my life partner, who for many years has been there with me sharing beautiful moments and from time to time giving me headaches. Her name is Lola, a mix of puddle and pomeranian.

IMG_20180601_145524.jpg

She was born on August 7, 2013 and came to my life a month later when by my own choice I decided to adopt her. Seeing her so vulnerable and calm, I felt the need to protect her and offer her a loving home.

When I had it I noticed it was very muffled, without encouragement, I could tell that she was sick and I decided to take it to the vet who told me she had a sick tail. At night she cried a lot, I discovered on the internet that it was because his mother was missing, the solution I found was to put her next to an analog clock, the sound they emitted simulated the heartbeat of her mother. Now she wasn't crying anymore, and her little tail was evolving for the better, the bad thing now was that she used to wake me up VERY early in the morning pulling the blanket I slept with or licking my fingers if they were out of bed.

Sometimes she makes me think that she knows when I'm sad because she stays very close from me when something is not right.

IMG_20180601_145513.jpg

Now to tell you a little more about her personality, i'll start by saying that she is very outgoing, plays with everything she comes across or is within her reach haha! And currently is the undefeated champion in the game of fetching the ball because of its ridiculous speed. Not only that, she is also very industrious, does her needs in one place and always greets her mom (me) with her little leg.

Weaknesses: she doesn't contain the desire to greet me when I get home and it gives me away when I arrive late from a party, and also has broken some of my favorite clothes.

Well this is all I wanted to tell you about my beautiful little dog. I hope you like it. Do not forget to follow me, I will try to share frequently with you as much as possible because right now I find myself somewhat busy with university.

Lots of kisses.

@arenita

sandy.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T01:39:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Welcome to Steem, @arenita!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2923 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Only dogs and humans have prostates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87