Barking and growling - A dog in steemit.

in #dog5 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians!

Allow me to introduce myself, I’m Legolas!, and i have come to share and immortalize my story and life with you.

My parents are @Amanardis and @Feuerbolt. They convinced me to start a Steem account so our family and my future descendants have real and truthful information about me and my life, this way, my life will be immortal in the Steem blockchain. They don’t help me at all, i do all the writing myself without human help.


As you may have seen already, I’m a Mini Toy sized Poodle. I would define myself as highly manipulative, charming, food lover, i also enjoy sleeping, and also peeing in forbidden places as revenge for not being allowed to eat chocolate. Let's face it, i’m a celebrity, surrounded by the best, here are some of them.




With @valentinas23, @alexaivytorres and @industrialvarez. Oh, @erune photobombed too.


I‘m a 7 consecutive years, uncontested winner in eating and sleeping olympics.


I have a hot neighbor, her name is Gracia (Grace), she visits me from time to time, despite my parents won't leave me alone with her.

I have a really sexy cousin called Canela (Cinnamon in spanish), she is a Maltese breed with...guess what? Cinnamon colored hair!, Truth is, she is Thick! Huge with plentiful butt, cinnamon pasion-colored straight hair, a perfect teeth and unequalled charisma… But my mom won’t allow me to be more than her cousin.

I LOVE PASTA!

I could say it’s my favorite food; it is a tradition in my family to serve the first dish for me. Yep, that’s right fellows, i get the first taste of the pasta and i’m the one to say if it's good enough to pass the test (I am certified under the international standard of audits on human and dogs meals). So if you need professional help in your family with food-related stuff, i’m the one to call. Just give me the address and i will be there with my one man (or one dog, w/e) team. Don’t despair! When the topic is pasta, i’m the right one.

My family is my world!

I have a loving family that cares about me and is all around the world. My parents love me a lot; my paternal grandparents always pamper me, and they are always giving me food behind my parents back; my uncle and aunt never stop hugging me, they love my hair; my maternal grandparents also love to pamper me, but my grandfather enjoys pretending to stomp my paws, he knows that pi$$es me off. My uncle has a beautiful little and lovely daughter, she calls me “Lebola!”. We haven’t seen each other in years, but she always remembers me and asks about me, she says im hers.

Yeah, i'm handsome!

Yeah, my whole family says i always make every human girl love me, they all want pictures with me, and not only girls, guys too! (Don’t judge), Check this out!.

But, who am i?

I’m Chichi’s grandson, my mother’s first pet, she was really loved, sadly she passed out. But before that, she had 2 pups with my grandfather Mickey. Unfortunately my grandpa didn’t last long with my grandma, because one week before my dad was born, Mickey was kidnapped and nobody knew about his whereabouts. My father was called Gandalf, and his sister was named Chichi after my grandma’s honor.

Years after that, my dad fell in love with a little poodle named Angy, and then my brother and i were born, my brother was called Argos, and I’m Legolas. My mom @Amanardis wasn’t able to adopt me, but since her brother insisted. We are all now a happy family.

My mom is looking after a continuation for Chichi’s legacy, this means she is looking for a beautiful Poodle for me.

Well dear humans, i said enough about me, now i want to read about you. I will be telling more stories about my life soon, and our family’s plans. I will be sharing pictures, videos, and small fragments of who i am. I will now share a list of posts my parents have made about me. Please note that this is mostly spanish content, but just like this posts, more english content is coming, stay tuned!

Legolas wants Icecream!
Legolas doesn’t fear Macaws!
Legolas says: ¡GRACIAS CERVANTES!
Legolas reacts to: ¡PROFITeroles!
Legolas, my family’s little guy
Legolas before a haircut
Legolas, someone is looking for you
When Legolas doesn’t like his dog food.
Legolas and his new haircut, the vampire dog.
Brrrr... So cooooold!
Family picture! Feat. Insectosaur
C for Cervantes...and Cinnamon!
Doggos playing while Legolas is watching!
Legolas sleeping
Cervante’s Photography contest Nº 9 "Between the sheets"
A doge having some candy
Legolas and his elfic Lembas bread.
Sleeping vs Dreaming.
Annoying Legolas.
PETS AND LOVE: Original story from Amanardis for Steemit.
Legolas diary, part 1.
Legolas diary, part 2.
Legolas diary, part 3.
Legolas diary, part 4.
Legolas diary, part 5.
Legolas diary, part 6.
Legolas diary, part 7.
Legolas diary, part 8.


If you liked this posts, Upvote + Follow + Resteem!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Female wolves have been known to travel great distances to regurgitate full meals for their hungry pups.

Cuuuuuuutee pupper!

¡Woof Woof Woof Woof! hi human <3 <3 <3

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Welcome to Steemit dogeadventures. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome dogeadventures!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @dogeadventures! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Welcome to Steem @dogeadventures.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Feuerbolt from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome dogeadventures!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74