Dog bath today!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dog5 years ago

Definitely known for a little bit that my puppy dog needed a shower and today was the day for him to get said shower he may not like it but he smells so much better and it's a lot easier to deal with crazy puppy dog now that he is clean.

Super excited for my waiting. To be finished and for my new adventure to come around we will see what the weather says.

And it says that there is still no snow just yet but I am excited to go soak! It has been a little while since the last time I went to the hot springs.

Sort:  

Fifteen people die in the U.S. every year from dog bites.

howdy sir ganjafarmer! Hot springs?? oh wow now that sounds better than freezing your tail off in a cold river panning for gold! lol.

Oh I get to pan then hop into a hot tub! And bonfires!

ha! that sounds like a blast sir ganjafarmer! And Zeus gets in the hot springs too?

Now especially when the long walk back and the cold. But he loves to protect the person he snuggles.

it's a thing of beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14