Dog smells so nice nowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dog5 years ago

He got his shower and it makes living with him so much more easier.

As much as I love dogger there are times where he can get a little stinky and he can't have showers all the time but at this point in time he definitely needed one and he smells so much better now he's got it..

Hope everybody is having fun and getting all sorts of enjoyment out of life!

Sort:  

Fifteen people die in the U.S. every year from dog bites.

I am sure that more dogs die of dog bites, than people....

:)>

A fragrant dog is a definite advantage! Mine is sleeping on my lap, but he is not quite so sweet smelling, ROFLOL!

Is yours so terribly spoiled as mine is?

:)>

Yep this one wants under the covers...

They all do, ROFLOL! I have two on my lap right now, covered by a blanket; and another laying on my feet.

They are treasures for certain!

:)>

One thing that can make me angry quickly is to talk s*** about doggo.

That never ends up well. And too bad people out here were not raised correctly and are extremely disrespectful

I'm sure a quick history lesson about the Hatfields and McCoys as well as some other the blood feuds would help to educate them but I don't think that they would understand the implications of their actions.

The one that was on my feet, is an abused dog. When I got him I could not even touch him, he would scream and run. It has taken me 18 months to get him to accept petting from me.

Here is Von:
20180713_133432.jpg

He still prefers for me to pet him with my feet; he feels safer that way! The jerk that had him, and beat him, used his hands to hurt him.

I would love to find him in a dark alley for about five minutes; I would show him what a real beating is! I am not generally a violent Man, but for him I would make an Exception!

>:(

Livin with dogs have to be clean. ️Especially if we are on the road with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28