Sacked out morning dogger

in #dog5 years ago

Busted he was sleeping and caught me.

Happy dogger days.

He is always awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

ha! looks like a couple of dog-tired doggos!

Hahahahahahahahahaha yeah they both were! They played all-day together and this was what I woke up to.

My friend woke up to a total facial cleanser when doggo woke up. Epic...

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! that's classic! too funny.
Hey I can't believe it but I just watched that captainhobo video about making a home made mcdonald's bong! lol.. talk about a class act! lol. really like his outfit too!

What video?

Posted using Partiko Android

oh sorry my bad, I thought it was a resteem but I must have just seen it as a similar video on the bottom of one of your posts but check out captainhobo. lol:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@captainhobo/x24lkm1o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28