Sort:  

Apple and pear seeds contain arsenic, which may be deadly to dogs.

Apple and pear seeds
Contain arsenic, which may
Be deadly to dogs.

                 - dogfact


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hahah this dog is really cute! Made my day 🙈🐶🐶


Congratulations @rawn!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your dog is cute! Can I find you on instagram

Thank you. I don't have an Instagram account. This is the only social media platform I am involved in.

That’s cool! Your dog is really cute! I think we should cooperate and help each other grow more reach here on steemit 🙈❤️

Yeah, that sounds good, so I up voted your latest post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84