I spy with my little eye... doggies!

in #dog6 years ago


Occasionally when I am walking around the neighborhood I will spot a few doggos, there are also alot of cats in the area. I normally spot the same few doggies going out for a walk in the afternoon and evening. But this time because of my event, I leave very early in the morning, like 6-7 ish.

 


 

I spotted the 2 usual doggy friends going out for a morning walk!

 


 

One of them is a Shibe and the other I am not so sure, looks like a sheepdog. I have given them nicknames, So one of them is called Chocolate Milk doggu and the other is Shibe or Shibi. They are always looking really obedient, and I haven't really heard them bark.

 

This time they saw me walking out and are staring at the camera. I think they knew that I was gonna post them up on Steemit hehe.

 

There is another lassie that is in the neighbour's house and he is always looking to bark when I am near.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/08/09/i-spy-with-my-little-eye-doggies/

Sort:  

Scholars have argued over the metaphysical interpretation of Dorothy’s pooch, Toto, in the Wizard of Oz. One theory postulates that Toto represents Anubis, the dog-headed Egyptian god of death, because Toto consistently keeps Dorothy from safely returning home.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by seanytan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86