The Dog of The House. See Rocky By The Tree?

in #dog6 years ago

4a5f1367-b6aa-4603-accb-0bda59791f8f.jpeg


Have you ever felt a dog could communicate? It’s a challenge isn’t it? To start to train an infantile puppy. The art of reward is one that needs to be set from the very beginning. One of the best ways to reward a good dog is to make them famous on social media! Another way is with praise. Sunday’s also inspire a loving feeling. I’m in love with this dog. It’s difficult to be calm when saying hello. I save my excitement for when he’s done something by request. Sit Rocky! We are still working on that one. I’ve had him down our sent trail. Last night I asked him to recall the path. Rocky lifted his leg right on my steps. As if charging like a bull. Rub your feet into the ground and make a track. Treats all come with a sent. Use specific treats if you want to sent train. Perhaps, one day we’ll find Sutter relics together as he alerts me with is posture. If all we do is perfect the sit and be quiet? Well, it’s worth it! I call dogs “bark bark” as a pet name. I’m the baby sitter this week. This morning while getting coffee fans shouted me out. It made me think to perform out. I’m thinking we may can peak max capacity. I can write about it. And, managers will come to bark bark to book my gig. The only other conversation starter I have right now is this black dog! Comment if you think this dog is destined for celebrity! I think so because I told his mommy I’m his manager! Rewards on this account will track all photos of this pup! Splits have been defined in the event of upvote phenomenon.

@Sutter
http://www.christiansutter.com


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

President Lyndon Johnson's beagles were named Him and Her.

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
66.541 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sutter.

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 16.6%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

How Cool!

You got a 5.26% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @sutter!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has received a 1.41% upvote from thanks to: @sutter.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86