Dogecoin showing strengh again ... Up 2 % today

in #dogecoin6 years ago (edited)

Dogecoin is moving up 2 % as others Fall ...

Chart: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/dogecoin/

What is the reason for this ?

I'm just happy to be earning a little Dogecoin for Free with

EaynCrypto : https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-dogecoin/?r=94125

Sort:  

This coin is viral recently, and I made a mistake 6 mths ago selling off all of them...

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m just accumulating about 100 Free dogecoin per day...

Posted using Partiko iOS

How do you do that? Is there any referral link?

Posted using Partiko Android

Signed up, buddy! Thanks a lot, you are the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

I just set my iPod to watch short 1 minute food recipe videos and I earn 1 Dogecoin every 4 minutes ... I get 10% from referrals and I get a lot of referrals by sharing my link on Twitter

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will use the referral link tomorrow when I get to my PC, thanks buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks... that would be a big help... we can both accumulate more Dogecoin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can’t wait to see you on the @partiko Leader board

Posted using Partiko iOS

Reminds me to snap up some Doge! I am liking the cheap coins with lower market cap and swing trading them against slower moving BTC lately.

Yeah me too ... you can accumulate a lot quickly when they are only .005

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's been trending, the word Doge this week. Google and such.

Crazy... I think it was a joke coin to start...

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes it totally was!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28