I earned 143 Free Dogecoins today ... $ .54 US

in #dogecoin5 years ago (edited)

Watching movies on Earncrypto with my iPod with Free wifi at Starbucks.

That’s $200 per year.... with Dogecoin at .003 cents.

Imagine if Dogecoin goes to 1 penny !

Earn Free Dogecoins: https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-dogecoin/?r=94125

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lmao

Posted using Partiko iOS

Better than nothing..... my 230,000 Partiko points are worth about 3 Steem Upvote ..... $1 USD

Sounds about right 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've tried this website but only managed to earn 8.6 Doge in like 2 hours of trying. Quizzes are a scam and after 3 x 20 minute of solving their 40 questions they've never paid me anything. A lot of other surveys are not available in my country too. Even to get this 8.6 Doge I had to write complaint that certian survey didn't pay me. I think it's better to invest time in something more productive. Storm Play app has the same type of surveys but they have never failed to pay me, the only difference is that the payouts are in Bolts token which can be later transffered to STORM/ETH/BTC when threshold is reached.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah.... I never bother with surveys. They take too much time and little pay out. I just let the videos run on my iPod when I have access to Free wifi while I am doing other work.

Too bad that it's not available in my country..it's a solid "free" income for future :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78