Free Crypto For Small Task Done On Steemit (!)

in #dogecoin6 years ago (edited)

Here is how it works ...

I will pay you in cryptocurrecy for every task you complete that is listed in this topic. Small rewards for small task type of deal.

This week I will be paying out in Dogecoin again. Proof of payments can be seen in last weeks thread that can be found by cicking here.

We had ten participants last week :

  1. @absar-ahmed - 10 dogecoin
  2. @solcross - 10 dogecoin
  3. @tonymullins - 10 dogecoin
  4. @trazar - 10 dogecoin
  5. @ximenes - 10 dogecoin
  6. @joel0101 - 10 dogecoin
  7. @thaishps - 10 dogecoin
  8. @arvindkumar - 10 dogecoin
  9. @ranatalha - 10 dogecoin
  10. @helipad - 10 dogecoin

Task 1

Visit the below link upvote and leave a relevant comment.
https://steemit.com/thirtydayblacknwhite/@arvindkumar/one-black-and-white-photograph-daily-for-30-days-marriage-hall-i-hope-you-will-guys-like-it-day-1

Reward - 3 Dogecoin

Task 2

Resteem or/and upvote at least 3 of my articles or post.
1 dogecoin for each action

Reward : 3 Dogecoin

Bonus Dogecoin

Complete Both Task and receive 2 bonus dogecoin.

Some small rules do apply :

  • You will not get paid for up-votes on anything that is older then 7 days
  • You will not get paid for up-voting my comments
  • Up-votes or resteems made before this post creation does not count
  • I will only do one transaction per entry
  • You need to report in the comment section of this thread what task(s) you completed.

Reminder : Enter the " PROMOTE ME " contest to win FREE RESTEEMS / FREE UPVOTES and get FEATURED.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Upvoted & resteemed this post! @rentmoney
Thanks

Well tasks done!

Post upvoted:

-One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days (upvoted & comment)
-A Simple Suggestion To Improve Steemit
-Free Crypto For Small Task Done On Steemit
-Promote Me Contest Winner + New Game (1)
-Free Up-Vote : Followers Appreciation Promotion (6)

I am going to rest, this was a hard task 😀

Awesome -- I just need you to post your dogecoin address and I will send you the payment.

Here my address. Thank you @rentmoney

DM5hiU69uLPRdTnaars1ZpfRCR8qpzE8U7

Task Done @rentmoney !!

-One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days (upvoted & comment)
-A Simple Suggestion To Improve Steemit (upvoted)
-Free Crypto For Small Task Done On Steemit (upvoted)
-Promote Me Contest Winner + New Game (1) (upvoted)

Great !

I will need your dogecoin address in order to give you payment.

I looked into Dogecoin and like the sound of it. I've never dealt with cryptocurrency but okay, have to start somewhere. (I don't count Steem since I don't know how to buy it.) I downloaded the Dogecoin wallet from Dogecoin.com but I don't see an address so I'm missing a step somewhere. (?) Sorry to ask such a noob question.

I never used Dogecoin.com before. I use https://block.io/

It's a web based wallet ( No download needed ) Once signed up you will have three wallets.
Bitcoin / Dogecoin / Litecoin

Click on Dogecoin and you will see a long code that looks like the below :
A9GjrKcnkh2wd4W2TwN9omqbVX6Za58ELV

Each wallet has a different address. If you mistakenly send the wrong address, your coins will be lost.

That was so easy to do - and a much better feel to it than the one I got. Thank you!
Next question will be how do I send you that code privately - but first, on to the contest!

No need to send privately. Someone isn't going to be able to get into your account with your wallet address. You sign in with your email / password in which you created when signing up to block.io

And as an added security ( if someone manages to find out your email used and password ) they won't be able to send or remove any of your Dogecoin unless they know your 8 digit secret pin.

Make sure you have your Pin number copied and don't lose it because if you do ..... you won't be able to remove your coins from the wallet. The secret pin needs to be entered with each outgoing transaction.

Wow, that's good to know. Thank you for explaining it so I can understand it!
Like I said, I'm so totally new at this.
If I may ask, now can I buy Dogecoin through block.io or is that a whole different thing?

No Problem, I am somewhat new to crypto myself. You can't buy directly from block.io. You would need to purchase from a private seller ( risky ) or buy from an exchange and then send to your block.io wallet for safe keepings.

I have now spent several hours researching exchanges and I have a bit more grasp of the basics. Blocktrades I can access through my wallet, so that's nice, but I don't have any to trade, I'd need to buy some. With a debit card for preference. With that, is that the sort of buying you do? Could I ask which one you use?

I have only bought crypto using my own funds twice and with a prepaid card through Coinbase. Which is one of the more trusted exchanges. They have only 4 different currencies. Bitcoin / Bitcoin Cash / Ethereum / Litecoin. I believe they have stopped accepting Pre Paid cards. They limit the amount you can buy at first ( $200 ) and also may put other restrictions on your account when doing your first transaction.

Once I purchased some crypto from Coinbase I then transfer them to an exchange called binance.com which has tons of different coins listed and is one of the bigger exchanges where I can trade the currency bought at coinbase for other currencies.

If you are buying one crypto for the sole purpose of using it to buy another then you may want to stay away from buying bitcoin as its transfer fees are high and you will lose value. Ethereum transfer fees are much lower.

I collect most of my crypto by getting paid in crypto for work such as creating articles for new crypto start ups. Which is why I have only bought using my own funds twice. The above process is how I done it. There could be easier ways I am unaware of.

Tasks done!!
Task 1....upvoted and coment
Task 2....A Simple Suggestion To Improve Steemit
Beware : The Ongoing Phishing Scam
Free Crypto For Small Task Done On Steemit (!)
Have a great day!!

Thanks -- I will need your Dogecoin address in order to send you the payment !

Thanks!!
My address.....DCCQQjxZHwcaW84kRVdHjN11dgTzLkwFar

OMG....thanks!!! :)

Your most welcome -- thanks for participating !

Both tasks completed!

Awesome -- I just need your Dogecoin address and I will send you the Dogecoin you earned :)

Okay, so I found these numbers - A9QcT8zyMBckfwzBdKKwcMak52pN6137kr
Is this what you mean?

That would be it :)

I have happily sent you your first Dogecoin :)

8 Dogecoin sent ....
https://chain.so/tx/DOGE/80e822470173380ff9429f97e0b4634d14da681da7fdf630f6592e5e8855a786

Oh boy - it's there - I see it! My very first real live crypto account SO exciting! Thank you!
Let's do this some more! :-)

Awesome ... may you receive many more dogecoin !

I run this promo weekly so keep an eye out and you can earn more free dogecoin :)

Comented on task one

5 upvotes

DJzdoxcEscY3AfL28ok9R8jz5EL11m6GyY

Awesome ... if you wish to cash out just post your dogecoin address.

If you plan on doing task 2 then do that first then post your dogecoin address as I only do one transaction per entry.

Thanks !

DFGJNw3STDWyNcAXXsiT5g1ucc8aGKsFeg
Thanks @rentmoney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84