This Is How Chuck Norris Was Born (+ Dogecoin Winner)

in #dogecoin6 years ago (edited)

epic chuck.jpg

A fb friend just shared this, it was too epic not to reshare this here on steemit!



Btw, if you remember, I hosted a mini dogecoin contest about a week ago. After carefully examining all submissions I decided that the winner should rightfully be @lunaticpandora

Just look at this silly dog:

silly.jpg

So, @lunaticpandora please leave your doge adress in the comments below. 1500 dogecoins wait for you! And give your dog a good pat on the ass from me! Congrats!

Sort:  

Cool! I won something thanks to my sneezing doggo lol! Here's my doge coin address!

D8JGPLjG2hHTVMiDNzs1P3BpBDxKpu6vDM

Sent! Very wow!

χαχαχα!!! καλοοοοοοοοοοο...

Congratulation @lunaticpandora

The dog is preety good but what was the contest for being winner?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04