Lada: in my heart foreversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogs5 years ago

6pu4ZRycQdDWei9yQ1J6Lt9LzPtm9ua7XsgUDanXc8WsBmEmAvky6noxLpF1VvmG4qCvcgYHyCtHqk23LSLHxK9mM9GppnmaJKf3QaYcjU4aJS8LuzNYN5CwifTyAPDtGMo94FLSrxnT6ekA1sySmF843MgVx6Usz5E2za8DJGosFxGzU9Jrrzh5GDnGoE6WVdJVu.jpg

Animals are said to have no individual soul, and after death, their soul joins the one great soul of their kind. But until we take them down, their soul continues to be individual. What is the truth here? Nobody knows. But I remember them all ... Each of them took part of me with them, and their place in my heart forever remains theirs.

The most amazing thing is that sometimes new animals with amazing precision build habits and habits of those who left us. Why not? If we believe in the reincarnation of human, then why there can be no animal reincarnation?

SiQni9EsHGrDsSebvYJSakjqEL3TtK39qGhD8Y7x64ApWWFjxpH4cZCFGTWqCgJMWc7bEL3h46WW26Pj2jV1kQh1niQyCudKpUyRx5R66e1SWoXV64Twyo1gyFafwnVqsPKRQCBZbzanJzDFAaZ7743rNEZ3ySU7cNJJCMaU5Wzf579QLh2m1rdw7bTs3YrzuMcXcT.jpg

Lada was an amazing dog. Our paths crossed not by chance. We took Lada from the municipal shelter in 2007. Former owners abandoned her, leaving her a toy - a pink elephant. We did not take this toy. We did not take the collar they left for her. We took only Lada.

Lada was seriously ill physically and mentally. But if I knew what to do with her hairy body, then there were no recipes for treating her soul. Love and patience are all I could offer.
For more than a week, Lada sat in the corner of my room and looked at one point. We had to take her in our arms to take her for a walk. But she did not completely refuse to eat, and this gave hope.

Everything changed abruptly one morning, when Lada suddenly ran to me and ... smiled. I almost sat on the floor! At first I did not understand that she was smiling, it seemed to me that she grinned. But she wagged her tail and clearly showed sympathy. Now I know just one more dog that can smile like this: this is our Chocolate.
Since then, Lada began to recover quickly. Soon the pain of the betrayal of the owners left in the past and our life has returned to its normal course.

6pu4ZRycQdDWei9yQ1J6Lt9LzPtm9ua7XsgUDanXc8WsBmEmAvky6noxLpF1VvmG4zMkhYbgxkzgWPjkpirpZ3Apffuu4CE3VZSyhZTDdjgZ2fG1gKr9ogbSfsAoswKZsh8zmeYYcSuQFFV9JXySb2C43bj4PA9G5HgH6S5c19eYcRNgfBTyhHE6z9bZQAGGYWdPG.jpg

And then I had a heart attack. I refused to go to the hospital because my husband was away on a business trip and I was alone with our dogs. I was getting worse, but suddenly I heard strange sounds. Lada felt bad. I forgot that a minute ago I was about to die of a heart attack and attended to a dog. When I heard the vet's diagnosis, the chills ran through my body: Your dog has a heart attack!

6pu4ZRycQdDWei9yQ1J6Lt9LzPtm9ua7XsgUDanXc8WsBmEmAvky6noxLpF1VvmG4zMkwAJRE9ftBpDnjAMV2A8kcWxEXK7wz2wWUWytBxYaMK5VZngyxfjFXr19K1xAqttAg9s1tGjNQvavY2JksyGW87pDeBLsQnA8LGSEo26c7dNexKk2Hq3X32uqE5jnbkKQ3.jpg

Four years ago Lada left us ... The worst is that the reason for this was human anger and hatred for animals. Lada was poisoned by our neighbor. But Lada loved people very much. All people.

Forgive me, my little girl! You saved me, but I could not save you ... Run, my beloved dog, by the bridge of the rainbow. Happy hunting!

6pu4ZRycQdDWei9yQ1J6Lt9LzPtm9ua7XsgUDanXc8WsBmEmAvky6noxLpF1VvmGBYTou2y4nYfDZFFB3JwUaioXgaA4qDB1vWCwQBLoMGnZAsL7iHgpBMg55MNbsawJybn9gpuXejU24FXEY5cnrwN7JxiVkYqLaezaBpPCUGZJzGdTs4k6HUZtRgddhRQP2w8UR.jpg

Sort:  

I absolutely believe in animal reincarnation. Way too many of my pets who have passed on have returned to me again ... and I know them at once -- and they seem to know me. Their personalities are still part of them -- shining and distinctive as ever. There is no reason whatsoever why people can "come back" and animals can't. The Divine Source loves all of its creatures. Bless Lada. Wherever she is.

Me too, I believe in it

Lada was really a sweet doggy. I missed some of my furry friends during my life and every one of them will be always in my heart .

Lada had a good life. Thanks to you.

Great article. Following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00