Wrong Friend for your Dog?

in #dogs6 years ago

People rescuing a dog from a Python!

After seeing this Video , I typed in Pythons and Dogs on YouTube and saw some horrifying stuff

I found this one on YouTube ( not my Property) , what amazes me about this is why the people making comments on the Video ?

Did not rush to help the Dog?

The first Video was sent to me via WhatsApp, not my property.

My youngest Son, Geils had a very good Friend, Michael, who he went to School with, he became a Game Ranger.

Michael has dreadful Scars on his upper arm where a Python grabbed him in its jaws . luckily his Companion had a Machete and chopped the head off.

They may not be venomous but they have big teeth and an extremely strong bite!

I am not a big snake fan!

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Hat off for people who fight to secure the life of that dog and f##k off for people who video the dog who were fought to secure his life from that giant monster! It's a shame to humanity!

Cheers~

@awgbibb - Sir that video is horrifying me... I see lots of dogs who video the scene & one brave lion won against Python... Shame on people who video it...

+W+

Aw that was terrible the poor dogs.. i'm not a big snake fan either they are freaky.... i wish the people in the 2nd video went to help the dog... luckily in the end he escaped though

OMG that is a nightmare to see it in real that dog life just got another chance to live

Wow my dear friend your 1st video is awesome .I want to more video like today video

ohhh..my god....such a bad news with videos by @awgbibb sir....
I'm really upset that....
but it is natute....
cheers////

What a lucky dog i mea when a python have you there are few things to do. Regards

wondarful dogs photography ..i like it ..thanks for share ..i just #Resteem and #Upvote . ..MyLogoArt20180709213930.png

I thinks any parsion need to halp......there for she is death...

very bad news. i am really sorry. I don't like this fact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79