MY FIRST ENTRY PHOTO #DOGSOFSTEEMIT CHALLANGE BY @supernovastaffy

in #dogs6 years ago

994F6D7B-A182-47B5-9CF0-81A80D1D4212.jpeg

“A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than he loves himself.”– Josh Billings

https://steemit.com/@supernovastaffy

This is her blog and I am entering Our dogs to her challange, Thank you Frankie (Francis Schneider)
AKA @supernovastaffy This is My first entry:

CHARLIE THE GOEDON SETTER FROM HOLLAND

1EE6ED5B-33A2-4F8F-A295-35B6EE75D642.jpeg
I love to model like mum in the sun. I am 4 years young and weigh 48 kilogram.

2E264424-8ECD-4194-9752-7BFB515B0621.jpeg
I love to lay on the rug in the livingroom, next to mum or dad. I always am protecting Our family off 6 and now have a puppy brother of 5 months.

0448863B-F11A-4933-BE29-3ECCFD9A45D5.jpeg
So Thats All folks for now let me know what mum did good or wrong , I am going to bed.......

I Made the pictures with My SONY A6000 CAMERA

For My lively loving followers : go and do this challange these are the rules you need to go by.......

Why #dogsofsteemit? 🐶🐕
I absolutely LOVE dogs and wanted to start a #dogsofsteemit challenge to celebrate these beautiful, loving and selfless animals. The aim of this challenge is to promote the use of the #dogsofsteemit tag so that all Steemians can easily search for endless doggo pictures, posts, videos and stories.

I often find myself getting lost in the endless dog-related content plaguing Facebook & Instagram - so why not bring the same to Steemit!?!

To help spread the word and use of the #dogsofsteemit tag I would love to host a 14-day challenge with prizes to the best photos and/or videos of your dog! It could be your own dog, your friend's dog, your family's dog! As long as it's original content and not a plagiarised stock photo taken off the internet.

Prizes! Everybody LOVES Prizes!
This will be a 14-day challenge to begin with and I will see how it goes after that and change rewards accordingly if needed. Please help me spread the word and grow this tag so I can keep on rewarding dog pictures & posts! I'm still a minnow so prizes may be small now but I hope to increase prizes when I can to encourage further participation! 😄

Daily 1st Prize: 1 SBI (@steembasicincome) sponsorship every day
Daily Runner-up Prizes: 5 x 0.1 SBD
Special mentions & upvotes to any other favourites
Total prize pool: 14 SBI sponsorships & 7 SBD over 14-day challenge
If I don't have enough "favourite" dog posts I will roll over the prizes and extend the challenge
Participation Rules
Include at least 1 photo of your dog (or someone else's dog)
Include #dogsofsteemit tag as one of your 5 tags
Follow @supernovastaffy to qualify for rewards
Tag me in your post so I can keep track of all entries
Tell me a bit about your dog! I'd love to read all about your pupper!
It goes without saying but original content only. No plagiarised photos!

Sponsorships are very welcome to help grow the prize pool for future participation in the challenge. If you like the idea of this challenge, feel free to upvote, comment & resteem this post to support the #dogsofsteemit tag.

I'll be checking the #dogsofsteemit tag every day but feel free to insert a link to your post in the comments below & tag me in your post to help me keep track of entries. If you know other Steemians that have dogs please share this post with them or tag them in your entries to help spread the word!

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T20:41:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 9.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @brittandjosie!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Day 5 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge. Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Oh Hi Frankie what a great honor ! Our Charlie is a price winner now🎉🎉🎉 they asked him as a model on instagram too. WOW WOW WOW THANK YOU I wish you a Nice Sunday See u soon on the steemit challanges road !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75