Introducing Uma and Felipe! My four-legged best friends!

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

Uma and Felipe are the "kids" in my family. We spoil them so much with treats, comfy beds and so much more. They are best friends, never ever there has been a fight between them. They are brothers from a different mother. I love how close they are. Felipe is the oldest one and the alpha male. He was at home before Uma was even born so... he is the king of the castle.

Felipe is more adorable and Uma more of a guardian. Both have their unique things and I love them both equally.

Felipe
DSC01728.JPG

Uma
DSC01724.JPG

DSC01730.JPG

DSC01733.JPG

Camera Body: Sony Alpha a6000
Lens: 16-50mm

Sort:  

oh such beautiful and cute dog photos 👍 nice work! greetings

Thank you so much! YESS they are very cute and I love them both so much you can`t even imagine.

pet love is always strong indeed 🐶 🐕

  • greetings to you!

aww que hermosos perros <3, felipe ya tiene canas jaja una linda familia

Gracias!! jajajaa sii felipe esta un poco viejito, pero tiene alma de niño jajaja

Wow so beautiful dogs. I love Felipe, he's adorable. I have a German Shepherd dog too . What breed are they ?IMG_20180310_193222578~2.jpg

Cute dog!! I had a German Shepherd when I was a kid, was called Kabul.

Felipe we dont know... he is a mix, my mum picked him from the street and adopted him.

Uma is Cimarrón, a breed from Uruguay, the country where I am from.

the dog looking inocently... love this....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85