🐩 I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH MY PUP LUNA. SHE SEEMS TO HAVE FALLEN FOR MY ARMS... HELP 😫😫

in #dogs5 years ago (edited)

I am having a problem with my pup Luna. She won't stop humping my arms She started doing this to my daughter but now moved on to me.

She is 8 months old, she is still on season so not sure whether it has something to do with that or its more to do with dominance. I keep pushing her away telling her No but she doesn't listen. She has my arms covered with scratches.

20181103_155303.jpg,

20181103_155322.jpg

I don't want her doing this to my other dogs as she may get bitten nor do i want her doing this to anyone else. HOW DO I STOP HER.

I know there are a few members on here who know a lot about dogs so hopefully this post will reach them.

She has worn herself out for the time being, she's collapsed into my arms.

20181103_154303.jpg

MY ARMS CAN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE


Thank you son-of-satireson-of-satire.

Sort:  

I would like to meet this dog. 🤣

Rocket 🐕

Rude Rocket lol she's only 8 months old, far too young to be thinking about that LOL

She is one of the confused youth of today, she doesn't know which sex she is and is trying the other, with boy pups I have seen my father remind them with a bucket of cold water, it seemed to work, a big mess to clean up inside though,

I can't chuck a bucket of cold water over her. Or could I. My arms are work out LOL

She could be like the cows, you could tell when they were in season, at milking time they would come into the yard, mounting any of the other cows, I, pre-teenager, thought it was funny, Dad turned that /those cows into the bull paddock until the next milking.
It may be an " in season" thing.

Dog puberty is here at My home the thing. The vt said it take a few weeks but eventually it Will stop, so I am going with that for Joe and I Will keep you posted good luck dear

She's only 8 months old, she shouldn't be thinking about that LOL

OMG Joe is 10 months and been foing this for 3 months now I HAVE A DOG WITH A DIRTY MIND WTF
need help 🧐

Oh dear lol hope mine doesn't go on that long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76