Mika & Luna with there new paddling pool, Glad it wasn't an expensive one.

in #dogs6 years ago

With the weather warming up here I bought the dogs a little paddling pool, thinking it would help them cool down when the weather got to hot. Luna thought it was a big drinking bowl but Mika has other ideas, she wasn't to keen on it, she emptied the pool then dragged it in to the house.

Nichola made a slowmo video of Mika Jumping,


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

Haha this was really funny Luna starts drinking the water and Mika was busy trying to get the the air out and empty the water, Mika is too cleaver lol but regardless I think they still had their fun @karenb54

They did have fun. They were both wet and tired after :)

That is so funny and your babies are adorable.

Thank you :)

Mika says you need a different type of pool. She would like hers indoors with warm water, thank you! LOL

I think she may need warm water :)

She is older. Me too, and I like warm water! LOL

I prefer warm water to :)

I was wondering what she thought it was - but maybe ceci has hit the nail on the head?

She has put a hole in it lol I will need a stronger one next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17