Mika will let you know when she wants a treat. Videos included.

in #dogs5 years ago (edited)

My dogs are very fussy when it comes to what we feed them especially treats or I should say Mika & Luna are fussy Geordie will eat just about anything.

With 2 of my pups getting older I've been looking for treats that are good for there joints. I have tried quiet a few. I wanted something that was small to use as a treat or a reward.

20190509_005243.jpg

All 3 pups love these especially Mika. She knows when the bag is being opened. We have to hide them or she will sit and watch them wagging her tail or If the bag is close enough she will pick it up and wander off with it.

Mika wants a treat


I have seen a difference in how she moves since giving her these, her legs used to stiffen up when she has been sleeping but since giving her these she is moving a lot better, As you can see in the Videos.


Thank you @son-of-satire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15