Rustic Rusty

in #dogs5 years ago

I was born and brought up in UAE where having pets (especially dogs) wasn't allowed those days.. Animals were never part of my experience..

When I came to India, my first memory of a dog was not fruitful.. Saw a dog attack a kid.. And the fear struck in.. 

But when I stayed in a PG for my studies, the woman next door had a really adorable Golden Retriever.. I guess, that's where my love story with dogs started and has never ended..

Here are few pictures of the oldest dog I know and love, Rusty.. He was supposed to leave us two years ago but somehow is still being a strong old superhero of the house.. He belongs to one of my friends..

Hope you guys liked the post.. 

Do upvote and resteem.. 

Also, you can voice out your opinion on the comments section below..

Steemit's one and only superman signing out!!

Sort:  

Nice post sir, after a long time 😍😍😍

thank you.. yes, after loooong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11