Goodmorning lovers of #dogsofsteemit this is JOE

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago (edited)

798DDB1C-FD13-4BFF-8033-5A28F318462E.jpeg

Take a mo
Met and hug everybody in the house including the pets😉 this is Joe he wants breakfast!
@supernovastaffy. This is My # dogsofsteemit entry. More Will follow.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
But remember focus on Being creative instead of Being busy, and a kind comment is the idea, kindness is Free!

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

649E7C41-16FD-47F8-8BC0-71027E7C00AC.jpeg

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

156538BB-669E-4C8E-AACD-FC5D825ABA7A.png

Sort:  

So clean and alluring =)

do you mean me or Joey?

Good morning! 😉 he sure loves to cuddle, doesn't he?

he lovveeesssshis mama, and we love the furries so much couldnt live without them, as we speak they are at my feet while i type this messages, never out of sight.

I love it when they do that, come sit at my feet while I'm sitting or standing somewhere :-)
Yes, loyal friends they are!!!

also good morning, wonderful to stand up with such a fur nose. Have a nice day 😊

that are the best mornings and after that running in the woods to say thank you to the lovely furries, and all the family is happy again.

Dropping by to say hi! :) My dogs are back in my hometown. Too far for me to hug!

ahhhhh @zord189 thats sad we all need our furry friends hugs, and i can tell them everything too. LOL
what would we do without our pets.....

My dogs at home are always barking to welcome me home like they've never seen me for ages. :D

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.308 which ranks you at #2474 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 2489).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #59.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94