This is NOT the way walking your dogs should be done!

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

Wooof here a message from Myla Mouse.



I am a great cute sweet social dog. And I can listen very well, but if there is one thing that I am STILL better at, that is PULLING ON THE LEASH. And Lady Boss and Boss know how to deal with me, of course. But another human can of course really forget that.


And a few years ago, when I was younger, and of course a bit rude, there was also a model that told Lady-boss that she had scored a nice photo assignment. But she needed a photographer, and whether Lady-boss was interested! Lady-boss naturally wanted to know what it was about, what kind of photo assignment it was and then it turned out that it was a poster for a dog school!

Photo-assignment!

Lady-boss liked that very much and they went into conversation. And the assignment became more and more fun because it was a poster for a dog school that wanted to advertise a course "Hiking without Pulling". Lady-boss and the model thought that it is fun to show someone on such a poster who clearly has trouble with her dogs and yes, woof, you already understand! That's where I come into play!

Ooowww WOOF, I AM IN!

Woof woof, I was allowed to participate! Because a human overthrow can I be the best!

Lady-boss and I got into the car very early in the morning, yes ... then we still had one, and we drove together to a village under the smoke of Rotterdam. There we went to pick up the model and together with the dog of the model, we walked to a quiet place. That's what happened.

No way! You can't hold me back!

The model held my leash, and her own dog there ... and then she had to walk with us to Lady-boss, and in the meantime she took pictures. Now, of course, I did not want to be mean or anything, and I thought it was a little strange, so in the beginning I walked quietly for my actions. Even though the model I thought was already very hard ... but then Lady-boss said, wait until I call her!

So the next time we walked, Lady-boss called me. And then of course I have to listen. Oh dear, I really went very fast to get to Lady-boss as quickly as possible and then it is quite annoying when such a model stumbles behind you on her high heels. But Lady-boss said that I had done very well ... Wooo woof woof, Lady-boss was very proud of me.

I had been a GOOD dog!

I had listened carefully! And I had pulled well! The photo was successful!

After that I was allowed to play with the dog of the model but it was not so nice for me. So I played alone for a while and was happy again when I was allowed to go home in the car again. But we had a nice day together.

Lady-boss and I ...

we showed very well how it should NOT be done when you're going to walk your dogs!

####Personally I say from my dog ​​vision, just wear decent shoes ... then you can keep up with us much better!

Sort:  

Express yourself. Dogs’ ears are extremely expressive. It’s no wonder! There are more than a dozen separate muscles that control a dog’s ear movements.

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Congratulations @hetty-rowan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @hetty-rowan!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 31 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84