#dogsofsteemit Challenge DAY 4 | 14 SBI & 7 SBD Prize Pool Giveaway!

d4.png


“Dogs are not our whole life, but they make our lives whole.” – Roger Caras


Day 4 of #dogsofsteemit Challenge!

Day 4 of this challenge brings a few new entrants and a couple doggo's that have been previously featured. Either way, it's been great fun going through the entries and selecting a few "Top Dogs"! Thank you to everyone that has been using the hashtag.

I would really love it and appreciate any support from any dog-lovers out there to spread the use of the #dogofsteemit hashtag! Let's make this tag a nice and easy way to search for all dog-related posts on Steemit!

Say hello to our beautiful "Dogs of the Day"!


Top Prize! 1 SBI share to @puskas!

This is Marley! She's such as beautiful girl
image.png
Marley is on #dogsofsteemit Challenge!


Welcome Hazel! @electricswine

Don't forget to stop and smell the roses (and other flowers)
A460F2CD-4EB6-4D2F-B9C9-878D21C481A0.jpeg
My pupps


This is "Maple" - the sassy pug! @stav-cohen

image.png
Maple What are you looking at?? 🐾


@jojijoji's Rescue pup

image.png
My Fierce Gaurd Dog 😅


This is Pepper - Fashionista! @bananasonastring

image.png
Pepper looks good in a cap


Say hi to "Brownie" the chihuahua @innerstellar

image.png
#dogsofsteemit Challenge


Day 4 #dogsofsteemit Challenge Rewards

image.png


Check out my original post about the #dogsofsteemit challenge or read below for all the info!

Why #dogsofsteemit? 🐶🐕

I absolutely LOVE dogs and wanted to start a #dogsofsteemit challenge to celebrate these beautiful, loving and selfless animals. The aim of this challenge is to promote the use of the #dogsofsteemit tag so that all Steemians can easily search for endless doggo pictures, posts, videos and stories.

I often find myself getting lost in the endless dog-related content plaguing Facebook & Instagram - so why not bring the same to Steemit!?!

To help spread the word and use of the #dogsofsteemit tag I would love to host a 14-day challenge with prizes to the best photos and/or videos of your dog! It could be your own dog, your friend's dog, your family's dog! As long as it's original content and not a plagiarised stock photo taken off the internet.


Prizes! Everybody LOVES Prizes!

This will be a 14-day challenge to begin with and I will see how it goes after that and change rewards accordingly if needed. Please help me spread the word and grow this tag so I can keep on rewarding dog pictures & posts! I'm still a minnow so prizes may be small now but I hope to increase prizes when I can to encourage further participation! 😄

  • Daily 1st Prize: 1 SBI (@steembasicincome) sponsorship every day
  • Daily Runner-up Prizes: 5 x 0.1 SBD
  • Special mentions & upvotes to any other favourites
  • Total prize pool: 14 SBI sponsorships & 7 SBD over 14-day challenge
  • If I don't have enough "favourite" dog posts I will roll over the prizes and extend the challenge

Participation Rules

  • Include at least 1 photo of your dog (or someone else's dog)
  • Include #dogsofsteemit tag as one of your 5 tags
  • Follow @supernovastaffy to qualify for rewards
  • Tag me in your post so I can keep track of all entries
  • Tell me a bit about your dog! I'd love to read all about your pupper!

It goes without saying but original content only. No plagiarised photos!

The cut-off each day will be at 11PM AEST (UTC+10).
I will make the first selection on the 6/6/18 shortly after 11PM AEST (UTC+10).


Spread the word!

Sponsorships are very welcome to help grow the prize pool for future participation in the challenge. If you like the idea of this challenge, feel free to upvote, comment & resteem this post to support the #dogsofsteemit tag.

I'll be checking the #dogsofsteemit tag every day but feel free to insert a link to your post in the comments below & tag me in your post to help me keep track of entries. If you know other Steemians that have dogs please share this post with them or tag them in your entries to help spread the word!


Thank you for reading & thank you for the support! I can't wait to see all the dog posts and photos of your dog/doggo/pup/woofer/floofer! The funnier, goofier, quirkier, cuter the picture the better!

So what are you waiting for? Start snapping away and participate every day if you'd like!


@supernovastaffy.png



Find out more about @steembasicincome in their FAQ. SBI is a great Steemit group that will support and upvote your posts for life!

Other great animal challenges on Steemit:

Sort:  

They are all beautiful souls. Just entered again with one of my others, Kitano!!! Large pack means lots of material! lol

Love it! Can't wait to see the rest of the pack

Sweet! I’ll be writing up on Bindi next. Then Bandit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73