#wolfdog - Water is no fun

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

It's amazing how fast time flows.
If it comes to me nothing has really changed since the past 36 years.
This little fellow has grown up now.
As a pup he wasn't walking out of me, way to afraid I would leave him.

If it comes to be left alone he hasn't changed a bit.
No matter how car sick he is, how much stress it does cause him, he jumps into it. Afterall vomiting for 8 hours is less worse as to be left alone.

Who says water is funny?
Don't dare to push me inside of it. It is something you drink. It is already bad enough if it's raining.

Water is still scary.
Nothing has changed. A high temp is no reason to jump into it. A shower isn't appreciated either.

If it is really hot he will stick his paw into a bucket with water.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 88.34% upvote from us for your 14763 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

@wakeupkitty He is growing fast, I hope he gets use to the water and for your sake I really hope he gets over being car sick, that is the worse. I think I am in love with them. lol

This is the picture of my first one. He did not grow over being car sick. I did buy pills against it so in case of need I could try them.
I think it is normal to be car sick ... there is the most wolf in him... although the others even refuse to get in. So the stay home it is too much stress.
The girl seems to be less car sick (wasn't vomiting) but we did not took her with the car lately so it might be she will not get in any longer.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty I guess being wolf, they do not want any part of going for a car ride, every dog that I have had, loves car rides. Girls are smarter and stronger stomachs than males, lol

The girls are smarter for sure! How come their stomacher are stronger?

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty because she is a girl. woman have stronger stomach than men, women can handle pain better than men, women are better at being sick than men. I do not know why, it is just the way we are made, be it people or animals. That is just my opinion

The weird thing is... women have 10,000 more nervous as men... have the name they are always complaining but if it comes to it men are the cry babies.
I doubt women can handle pain better. It is something personal and pain is never the same. Might be women feel more responsible and are more forced to go on.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty I agree with you, I did not know we had more nerves.

Hi @wakeupkitty,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Hello @wakeupkitty!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 61 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70