According to @steemitboard I’m now a Dolphin!

in #dolphin6 years ago

53767EA0-342F-44B6-B31D-3706421C2E9B.jpeg

Looks like a dolphin now!

Follow along. Comment on my blog. I’m going to keep powering up and I’m pretty good at upvoting quality comments.

I’m trying to help as many people as I can get to 500 Steem power. I start by upvoting all their posts and delegating them some steem power. Right now I’m helping @shoemanchu get to 500 Steem power. I think he will be there by the end of the year if not sooner. Keep up the good work man.

I’m currently looking for another minnow to help get there. Please nominate someone you would like to see me help.

I’ll be picking by the end of the week.

Sort:  

Awesome congrats on your growth. I look forward to the day I officially become a minnow.

You will get there soon!

Busy confirms lol. Congratulations man!

Screenshot (95).png

Oh and can I nominate myself? :P

I’ll take it into consideration. 👍🏼

Thanks!!! It means a lot, honestly.

What a positive initiative!

Hopefully I can keep growing it. I think it could really change some lives.

W00t, congratulations!

Congratulation!!

oh cool... does that happen at 5000 or 6000?

No idea. I passed both last night.

Awesome, congratulations!

Congratulations brother. That's awesome, more great things to come, also thank you, very Grateful and excited for out future........ Strive for Greatness

Thats BIG man congrats! Here I am excited that I should be crossing 100 SP soon lol.

Are you on discord chat? Also, I am sending you 10 shares of Steem Basic Income. You are a good writer and deserve some support. Keep up the good work.

Yup I joined a few communities the last two weeks or so. That by far has been the biggest needle mover so far. It's all about building connections with other users on here. I appreciate your support man! The grind continues...

Wow congrats. I did not know it is possible. Enjoy your new position :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25