Can The (U.S.) Government Be Trusted?

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago (edited)


Image Source- Pexels

I remember from August 1992 until April 1993, my eyes were glued to the TV. Back then there were two events that defined my views, opinions and thoughts about the U.S. government, their trustworthiness and the lies they would be spewing all over the nightly news, radio stations and eventually during congressional hearings.

I was a young mother of two, and pregnant with my third child, when all this went down. I was living what some called middle-class lifestyle; we owned a three-bedroom home in the suburbs (but were looking for a more rural place to move to and raise our young family), had two nice vehicles and we supposedly living the American Dream, with 2.3 children, a dog and in debt up to our wazoos thanks to the extra nice banking and financial banking systems that were lending credit left and right.

I had always thought of myself as a person who was born after her time. I was into being a stay-at-home-mom and wife, baking and cooking from scratch, starting to discover gardening and wanting to learn more about doing more for myself. This was before I had even heard the word homesteading. I had no word to attach to my feelings and thoughts, but I knew I wanted it.

I always paid our bills on time. I always made sure our taxes were paid. I always obeyed the law. I had the utmost respect for the government, the authority and our nation's leaders. We respected the constitution. We were believers in the second amendment; as we owned about a dozen rifles, shotguns and handguns. We were law-abiding citizens.

But as I watched the first event unfolding in August 1992, my mind started rethinking what I had been taught by my parents, by my twelve years of education and by everyone else.

So what had me second guessing my thinking?

First- Randy and Vicki Weaver from Idaho and the entire Ruby Ridge stand-off and then months later, as I was still reeling from the deaths of Vicki Weaver and their young son, at the hands of FBI and ATF agents, Waco and David Koresh hit the news.

Recently we watched the six-part docu-series on Paramount Network and I relived the tragedy in Texas and Idaho. If you haven't watched the TV show, you really should.


Video Trailer

Video & Image Source- Paramount Network

I watched the entire events live on TV back then. I can remember sitting in awe, jaw dropped daily, as all these tragedies unfolded right before our eyes. News stations were camped out yards away from the FBI and the Waco compound, or at the bottom of the mountain near the Weaver property.

What Did I Learn About My Government From These Two Cataclysms?


Mainly... they lie. Yes... they lie.
They cover-up lies.
They will burn an entire complex to the ground to hide the truth.
They will sacrifice anyone and everyone; women and innocent children, to make others look guilty and to conceal their mistakes and fallacies.

After watching the docu-series, I turned to YouTube and started watching more videos and documentaries about Ruby Ridge and Waco. I began noticing more and more things that didn't sit well with me.

  • Randy Weaver's Ruby Ridge started when he didn't show up for a court date (in which he claims he received the incorrect date to appear in court)
  • Government agencies trespassed onto the Weaver property and installed cameras to spy on the family
  • An FBI official/agent was sent to prison for destroying key evidence
  • Weaver family $3.1 million to settle their wrongful-death lawsuit (for Vicki and their son's death)
  • FBI sniper who killed Vicki Weaver never faced justice (why is that?)
  • Agents had MORE THAN enough chances to serve the search warrant to Koresh OFF of the Branch Davidians' property as to NOT endanger others' lives.
  • Bringing in the tanks and helicopters was a way of intimidation- it didn't need to be done.
  • FBI claims it was tear gas shot into the compound's main building- CS gas canisters were seen on site
  • Controversy about how the fire started on the 51st day of the stand-off (I say it was the tanks, gas an other combustible on site but the government claims it was the Branch Davidians who started the fire killing the remaining people in the compound)
  • Reason I strongly believe the compound building were burned and turned into rubble... what better way to eliminate evidence than to NOT have anything left but ashes

I never had a show, video or documentary persuade my view on this. I watched the videos, I listened to interviews from both sides (as I am attempting to be unbiased and impartial) but... seeing something versus being told something second-hand, you can visually see more than you'd think.

So after watching all these videos, you have to ask.. why would the government lie? Because they royally screwed up a simple thing like serving a summons and warrant. This horrendous moment in time and tragic loss of so many lives NEVER needed to happen. It could have all been avoided.

When the events of Ruby Ridge and Waco happened, I was half-expecting to see a Wag The Dog deflective story happening...

US Government Bans Clones: Are They Lying?


It's all a matter of opinion... right?
Is the U.S. government against human cloning? Well according to their 2002 Agenda Item 165 about the International Convention Against the Reproductive Cloning of Human Beings... they are.

According to U.S. State Department website, the U.S. government bans [cloning of humans](Views of the United States on cloning ):

The United States, therefore, continues to support a ban on all human cloning and urges immediate action by the UN to put such a ban in place. We cannot agree to start down the road of a step-by-step process that would prohibit the production of cloned human beings but not prohibit the production of cloned human embryos for immediate destruction, an equal affront to human life and dignity

According to this video and interview, there are over 400 quotes from Donald Marshall about who in the US and worldwide are clones; from celebrities to politicians.

Source- RealErcanAtes1 YouTube Channel

So if cloning is banned, according to the State Department's agenda file, why is Donald Marshall, Phil Chuppa and others claiming to have seen these clones in the cloning centers that they have been to? The same cloning centers that they have been tortured in. The same cloning centers that others have said do exist.

Yet another cover-up? More lies from the U.S. government? More deceptions? More whitewashing and concealment of the truth?

We say and even state in official writing on our government website that we do not agree with, are banning and lawfully reject human cloning... but yet... we secretly are doing it...

signature.gif

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Disclaimer- this post as well as others with topics and tags containing Illuminati, Donald Marshall, Vrill, human cloning, conspiracy theories and other related topics of discussion on this page are a result of @fulltimegeek's quest to assist Donald Marshall, expose people who are tormenting or stealing other person's livelihoods and/or bringing justice forefront. See FTG's post here. Friendly, mature debate, discussion and viewpoints are encouraged. All posts and articles written on this page and shared on other social media websites and platforms must be known to be of speculation and hypothesis origins.

Sort:  

LOL I'm not sure if WW1 will ever even be declassified during my lifetime. I think it's pretty messed up that we still have classified information from over 100 years ago!!!

I believe there are factions within the US government. Some which can be trusted and some which are corrupt. Over all, the US government acts it what it collectively believes is the "best for the nation". The morality of these actions would have to be evaluated individually. It's when actions are taken that are considered "best for the global community" that we seem to find the most corruption. I think because these actions are not scrutinized for ideological reasons. @ironshield

I think no government can be trusted, am I right in thinking the USA had a late night close down screen on tv, with obey consume in subliminal form? as part of some CIA project.

howdy @goldendawne..yeah the feds have made some gigantic mistakes in mishandling events and then covered them up. The reason there are bad actors and agencies in the government that can get away with things is because they are compartmentalized, almost no one knows they exist and they are funded with money off the books like Black Ops so they have no oversight. Meanwhile most of the federal government is just regular people out there trying to do whats right and doing a fairly decent job most of the time and the fed gov is so vast that no one can keep track of all depts and the depts which need to be kept track of are top secret. On the cloning thing, there is no way in heck that the government is going to let China, Russia and other countries get ahead in developing super soldiers, clones or anything else so those are all being done in the vast secret research complexes like Area 51 and many others. Great post!

No Government can currently be trusted. There is no REAL representation of the voters/people, just their sponsors and their own Party-Lines.
At the first sign of trouble, they withdraw into a central core, whilst leaving the people exposed.
So long as countries play are dominated by two parties, nothing will change.

I don't think any government can be trusted. The so called "Post War Era" hasnt seemed to have reached some leaders.

I can't comment much on American Politics much but I do think the term "working for the people" comes bottom of some governments lists.

Saying that other leaders and governments strive in areas that matter like the environment, peace and unity.

All change again in a cycle in another 10- 20 years back and too between "right and left".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13