Good morning, Go fuck yourself.

in #donaldmarshall5 years ago (edited)

Heres a lil kids game bout cloning, great.
I haven't played it, I haven't watched it, I'm not Going to watch it.

I've done this long enough to no longer be titillated by vague fuckin hints.

I have grown weary of it.

Very weary of it indeed.

go to 3:25 to hear what I'm not in the least bit surprised to hear at all. Listen to what the kid says
Spoilers, the name Marshall.
"Is Marshall going to help you?"
"Where's marshall?"
"Is he here?"

From the kid of one of the assholes playing the game... the game.... Clone Drone in the danger zone. Thats three hints right there. Yeah.. Don sung danger zone... which was about clones.. which is run by drones.

I wouldn't be surprised if these letsplayers go to Cloning, and the dude has brought his kid there.

I just... I just wouldnt be surprised.
More and more I've come to see how youtubers are as much at cloining as anyone else. High and Low.

I know Keemstar goes there, pewdiepie most likely to, logan paul and his brother too, buncha sociopaths . Even those angry grandpa rednecks. And the writers who used to be at Cracked.

And if you don't buy any of that, pretty big fkin coincidence about the marshall thing eh.

Again, good morning and again, fuck you.

This'll likely be my only post today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78