So in keeping with the blatent hinting at stuff that is not even really hinting anymore, they put a gargoyle up at Denver International Airport.

in #donaldmarshall5 years ago

This gargoyle talks and one of the things he says is "Welcome to illuminati Headquarters"

Its meant to be a "Joke" but the reality is Under DIA is a underground base that probably links up to other underground bases and the whole reason why an airport is there to begin with is probably because the base under it acts like a hub for the secret people to come and go to and fro.

I mean.. Thats what I'd do if I was setting up easily accessible places to travel from my underground bases.

In reality DIP was probably just a place that vril used to come out of and since then a base has been built there plus an airport. This shit goes back really far, its one of the reasons some ancient castles were built where they were and why certain royal families got to be so rich. They built castles on top of tunnels that led down to vril.

Castles are a bit old hat now. So. now you got airports and crap over them and now one really suspicious airport that people have been talking about for years gets is own lil hinty gargoyle to make fun of the whole thing.

People have probably been kidnapped and trafficked and killed under that place so.

Have a big fkin laugh.

Sort:  

Man it is good to know someone like you with the frequency to detect and report.

Makes me rethink everything over and over again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sigh.. Can everyone just stop making my page the forefront of their fkin conflict? I really dont care about this petty shit. I am trying to do my own thing here. You people are damaging my calm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17